Creativity and inspiration in motion.

FLOR- Inspired Modular Floorcovering

I think I love FLOR.  Seriously.  I really love this company.  This was a website I stumbled upon trying to search for a discussion topic for my last class.  Since someone already wrote a post on this company’s eco-friendly carpeted tiles, I decided to take peek.  I ended up filling out a form online to get the catalog sent to me.  I love the variety of incredible textures and colors.   Traditional, vintage, contemporary, or eclectic, there is a floorcovering for any theme.  Also, the fact that you can mix and match them to create a one-of-a-kind design of any size that will compliment any area of your home is wonderful.  They have predesigned FLORplans for those who don’t want the hassle of creating their very own from scratch.  To put them together is extremely easy.  You won’t need to sacrifice ruining your floors or carpet to install the tiles!  It’s also encouraged to purchase a few extra carpet tiles in case one or more are ruined.  The website has great YouTube videos that show how to install your FLOR design.  I personally would love to have my own in my living room, preferably one that’s very kid-friendly since I have a 2 and a 6 year-old.

The other day I received the catalog for Summer 2012.  There are some great designs for the home and office.  I found out that you can even order a sample of three 6 x 6 tiles for $5.00 with free shipping.  This is a great way to see the quality of the material, texture, color, and if it’s right for either your home or the office.

Take a peek at the gallery of some of the rooms decorated using the FLOR floorcovering system.

Leave a Reply

