Creativity and inspiration in motion.

Artwork by Leon PhotoWerks

Today I was very surprised by a beautiful rendering from NY-based photographer/illustrator Leon PhotoWerks.  I met Leon through Model Mayhem when I first tried to get my break in maternity modeling a few years ago.  I’ve been in touch with him ever since.   I just couldn’t get over the details.  He’s very gifted both behind the lens and on paper.  This really makes me want to pick up my pencils and sketch book to draw again.  I’m so grateful to know a fabulous talent such as him and hopefully we’ll get to collaborate on a photo shoot soon.  Thank you, Leon!

Artwork by Leon PhotoWerks

Leave a Reply

