Creativity and inspiration in motion.

Link

Shine

Shine

I submitted earlier today a photo for Broken Light Collective, a blog dedicated to supporting photographer who are or have been affected by mental illness.  I decided to share my photo and brief story about depression.  I was very surprised and excited to know that my submission was selected and shared with the BLC community and beyond.  I hope that others will gain inspiration from both my words and image.  Check out http://brokenlightcollective.wordpress.com/ .

4 responses

  1. Your photo submission is amazing – absolutely gorgeous. Thank you for sharing your story, and your photo!

    May 22, 2012 at 8:22 pm

    • Thank you so much for your kind words! 🙂

      May 23, 2012 at 10:17 am

  2. this loud voice

    loved your photo…

    May 22, 2012 at 11:16 pm

Leave a Reply

