Creativity and inspiration in motion.

Introducing: HDSepia Photography

Yep…I’m branching out more and more into photography!  I’m constantly experimenting with different settings to get the effect I want.  I’m super blessed to have great mentors who answer my questions and give me advice.  Luckily, I have two images to share.  (smiles)

IMG_0786_hdsepia1This first image is that of a hibiscus flower in the front of my home at dusk.  I wanted to capture the bokeh effect with my neighbor’s house in the background.

IMG_0752 copy

The second image are my loves of my life, my boys. wasn’t an easy shot to get because they do not sit or stand still.  lol  However, this is one of my favorites. 

I can’t wait to show more images soon!  

What do you think of the images?  Who is/are your favorite photographer(s)?

One response

  1. Pingback: Photography Tutorials – March 6th 2013 « DDMBOSS

Leave a Reply

