Creativity and inspiration in motion.

It’s been a long time…

…oh yes…it has.  I shouldn’t have left you, without a dope post to read to.  *crickets*  Yeah, yeah…I tried to be a little humorous.  lol

Anyway, a lot has happened with me in the last several months.  Where should I start?

1.)  I’m on the verge of finishing school to receive my bachelor’s degree in graphic design. 

2.) I’m expanding HDSepia by doing more portraits, special events, and hopefully fashion/artistic images.  

3.)  Baby #3 will be due this July.  My family and I are excited!  I’ll be getting in front of the lens for new maternity images very soon.  

4.)  I’m a part of Abioye Clothing, a Dutch based clothing company founded by my wonderful friend, Patrick Marcelino from Rotterdam.  

5.)  I have new artwork that I’ve created under Soulfully Yours Art Design.  Also, I can be found in Instagram (yes, I jumped on that train) under @soulfullyyoursartdesign.  

6.)  Hopefully all of this wonderful news will garner more posts here on SD/PN.  🙂

That’s pretty much everything!  I look forward to bringing you all new posts very soon.  Here are a couple images to share for the time being.  🙂

Question:  Who has wonderful news to share??

lioness New Life

Abioye Clothing Model:  Patrick Marcelino Photography:  Ernst Coppejans

Abioye Clothing
Model: Patrick Marcelino
Photography: Ernst Coppejans

 

 

 

One response

  1. Ask Nicole Renee

    You’ve been a very BUSY lady!!! HaHaHa! That’s great! Congratulations on the new addition to the family. My fingers are crossed for a GIRL!!! This is your year honey! ❤

    February 17, 2014 at 9:44 pm

Leave a comment